Image
In the first phase

of the foundation’s history the project: "triple zero” will be executed. The foundation today has a capital of USD 3,000. These funds will be increased, prorated by income from seminars "Control of Reality..." by Grigori Grabovoi® and "Follow Your Calling" of life angel® Alexander Teetz, as well as donations, to USD 3,000,000. A period until the end of 2015 is provided for this.
We are happy to give you detailed information about the exciting possibilities of your participation and / or active participation in a satisfying, pioneering idea of ​​direct "social sponsorship”, including increased quality of life.

Image
In the second phase

with the newly acquired funds, according to the foundation's mission, a kind of boarding school with attached multi-generation house will be built or acquired in which trainings and education for tomorrow's responsible leaders will be held in an open, progressive schedule. The social community-life will take place here, also - if required – in residential multi-generation communities in accordance with the principle of reciprocity.

In the third phase

of the foundation the complex is filled with life according to the statutes of the foundation. The statutes specify in detail with the founding members and first-generation residents. We also look forward to your real estate portfolio in this context!

Your donation today to improve our world tomorrow - because in the giving is the getting.

Thank You!



Online Donation Paypal: donation@lifeangel.org

Image
In der ersten Phase

der Stiftungsgeschichte tritt das Projekt „triple zero“ in Kraft. Die Stiftung hat ein Kapital von USD 3.000,- . Dieses Kapital soll durch anteilige Einnahmen aus Seminaren „Steuerung der Realität ...“ nach Grigori Grabovoi® und „Beruf als Berufung“ und andere von life angel® Alexander Teetz, sowie durch Spenden auf USD 3.000.000,- aufgestockt werden.
Dafür ist ein Zeitraum bis Ende 2015 vorgesehen. Gerne informieren wir Sie detailliert über die interessanten Möglichkeiten Ihrer Mitwirkung und/oder aktiven Teilnahme an einer befriedigenden, zukunftsweisenden Idee des direkten "Social Sponsoring", mit Lebensqualität.

Image
In der zweiten Phase

wird mit dem akquirierten Kapital, entsprechend dem Stiftungszweck, eine Art "Spiritual Village", mit freiem Elite-Internat und angeschlossenem Mehrgenerationen-Wohnkomplex gebaut oder erworben. Hier werden Schulungen aller Art durchgeführt, hier findet das soziales "Community"-Leben statt, auch - wenn gewünscht - in Wohngemeinschaften nach dem Gegenseitigkeitsprinzip.

In der dritten Phase

wird der Stiftungskomplex dann mit Leben entsprechend der Statuten der Stiftung erfüllt. Die Statuten werden detailliert mit den Gründungsmitgliedern und der ersten Generation der Bewohner festgelegt. Wir freuen uns auch über Ihr Immobilienangebot in diesem Rahmen!

Ihre Spende heute verbessert unsere Welt morgen - denn im Geben liegt das Nehmen!

Vielen Dank!



Spendenkonto Paypal: donation@lifeangel.org